Solange










Måste man välja favoritsyster Knowles? Ni vet nog vem jag väljer men hur fin är inte hennes yngre halva?
Älskar håret, leendet och inte minst alla dödssnygga skor på översta bilden. Fotografierna är tagna på NYC Standard Hotel.

You’ve got such unique style, would you ever consider being involved in the family fashion business, House of Deréon?
“Why thank you very much! It’s funny you ask because I initially was involved as the spokesperson, but the clothes just didn’t reflect my personal style and I decided to hand that over. That’s the great thing about my family. We work together so closely that if something’s not working out, we can be honest about it and there won’t be any grudges or issues. I wrote a couple of songs on my sister’s last album and if there’s a line she doesn’t like, she changes it and we keep on moving. I will say though, they did just do a bedding line that I am extremely in love with and I was like, ‘Can I model that… in my house?’”


Do you have anything in your closet that you could never bear to throw away?
“Oh yes! A few things, but one in particular sticks out: A BCBG short, ruffled, floral, baby doll dress I’ve had since I was 16. I wore it at my wedding reception when I was 17. The waistline comes up to the middle of my boobs now, but I just can’t let go of it. It’s so perfect.”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0